Home / Contact

 

Address:  6701 West Sunrise Blvd., Plantation, Florida 33313

Telephone (Main): 954-556-9700

Fax: 954-556-9701

If you would like more information about what charter schools are, the advantages Charter Schools USA brings or would like to find another Charter Schools USA school in your area. Visit us at www.charterschoolsusa.com.

Administration

Name Position E-mail address
Sheriffee Humphrey Principal SHumphrey@plantationcharter.org
Nicolas Bardoni Assistant Principal nbardoni@plantationcharter.org
Toni Barnes Dean of Students tbarnes@plantationcharter.org
Tammy Feld School Operations Administrator tfeld@plantationcharter.org
Lashain Taylor School Enrollment Administrator ltaylor@plantationcharter.org
Mariah Feld Enrollment Data Specialist mfeld@plantationcharter.org
Shakea James Before/After Care Director sjames1@plantationcharter.org