Home / Contact

 

Address:  6701 West Sunrise Blvd., Plantation, Florida 33313

Telephone (Main): 954-556-9700

Fax: 954-556-9701

If you would like more information about what charter schools are, the advantages Charter Schools USA brings or would like to find another Charter Schools USA school in your area. Visit us at www.charterschoolsusa.com.

Administration

Name Position E-mail address
Sheriffee Humphrey Principal SHumphrey@plantationcharter.org
Nicolas Bardoni Assistant Principal nbardoni@plantationcharter.org
Roshonda Exantus Dean of Students rexantus@plantationcharter.org
Johanna Rodriguez School Operations Administrator jrodriguez@plantationcharter.org
Sha’Juan Porter Enrollment Manager sporter@plantationcharter.org
Gilberte Noel Before/After Care Director gnoel@plantationcharter.org

 

 

Share This