Home / Contact

 

Address:  6701 West Sunrise Blvd., Plantation, Florida 33313

Telephone (Main): 954-556-9700

Fax: 954-556-9701

If you would like more information about what charter schools are, the advantages Charter Schools USA brings or would like to find another Charter Schools USA school in your area. Visit us at www.charterschoolsusa.com.

Administration

Name Position E-mail address
Sheriffee Humphrey Principal SHumphrey@plantationcharter.org
Nicolas Bardoni Assistant Principal nbardoni@plantationcharter.org
Toni Barnes Dean of Students tbarnes@plantationcharter.org
Jimmy Maruri School Operations Administrator jmaruri@plantationcharter.org
Major Briggs School Enrollment Administrator mbriggs@plantationcharter.org
Sha’Juan Porter Enrollment Data Specialist sporter@plantationcharter.org
Shakea James Before/After Care Director sjames1@plantationcharter.org

 

 

Share This